Geschäftsführung

Dr. Josef Traxler
DW 19
0664 / 455 53 82
jtraxler@fiala.at
Vertragsabteilung

Marion Wrba
DW 11
mwrba@fiala.at

Karin Pozarek
DW 14
kpozarek@fiala.at
Vertrieb/Sachbearbeitung

Michal Ondrus
DW 26
MOndrus@fiala.at
Schadenabteilung

Mag. Eveline Grill
DW 13
egrill@fiala.at

Mag. Doris Benn-Ibler
DW 18
dbenn-ibler@fiala.at
Rechnungswesen

Ingrid Nebel
DW 16
inebel@fiala.at
Registratur,
Schadenaktverwaltung
und Archiv

Karin Mestre Sole
DW 24
kmestre@fiala.at